My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
135 total reviews

Reviews for: Cindy Fleming

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2017 - James & Christine L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Cindy had our back the entire way when we bought the property on Gietzen Dr. There were several issues that came up and we felt that Cindy was assertive in looking out for our interests. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2017 - Carol L
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4637

“I felt in good hands with Cindy, I trusted her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Stephen & Marna S
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-5338

“Cindy was amazing to work with! Her knowledge helped my wife and I make sure we looked objectively based on what we wanted in our new house and she went to bat for us to ensure that we got the best deal possible. We have definitely found our realtor for life and would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Camille V
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2219

“She was very attentive and knew her job well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Steven & Michele K
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3235

“Best agent I have worked with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Christine S
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2219

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - Duane D
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4566

“Very personable and professional. Would recommend Cindy to relatives and friends. Did an excellent job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Christine S
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2568

“Wonderful agent. Very helpful in all aspects of the transaction both on the selling side and buyers side. Appreciated the honesty during showings and willingness to be available when we needed her!! Will definitely refer her to friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Camille V
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2568

“She's the best, and I will recommend her to my friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Ryan & Allison K
Bought a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1463

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Ryan & Allison K.
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8997

“Cindy Fleming was exceptional during the entire process. This is the second home she's sold for us and from listing to closing the process was seamless. Thank you for everything! Allison and Ryan Kimmel ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Mark G
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4775

“Great realtor, great person!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Steve and Sally G
Sold a home in 2017 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9624

“Cindy put up with a lot from us, and our sale went beautifully!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2017 - Gretchen W
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2697

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Dirk Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4407

“Best realtor in WI.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - James W
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6734

“With great pleasure I provide these comments... Cindy was a tremendous help to us, providing us market price environment, historical sales information in out immediate area, walked through the property and described strength & weaknesses and made us focus on what was factually happening in the current residential real estate market. She provided a number of ideas as to prepare the home for sale, gave us names of resources to assist in making improvements to the property etc., hosted open houses, etc. When we received an offer, Cindy informed us of what knowledge she gained in conversation with the buying agent and made recommendations in which to counter. Cindy "fought for us" and worked through the gritty details in the negotiations while we feel was the "icing" that got the transaction completed to our satisfaction. She made it easy. We anticipated that it was not going to be. We we most pleased and fortunate to know and have her knowledge that made this transaction close successfully. Cindy is one talented real estate agent that cares. Lucky you have her with your company. James R. Wartinbee, Jr. Co-Trustee, Wartinbee Revocable Trust...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Michael and Sarah G
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1561

“This was my husband's and my first time buying a home. Cindy was incredible throughout the entire process, from the initial showings all the way to celebrating with us at our closing! She listened to what we wanted. She knew how to write an offer that included things we would never have thought to include! She was such an expert! She was patient in explaining technical terms and walking us through the necessary steps. She also was an advocate for helping us get to houses right as they hit the market! She was very professional and we felt like she looked out for our best interests! We would highly recommend Cindy to anyone, and we will definitely contact Cindy in the future if we buy another home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - John R. and Cheryl A. D
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5625

“Awesome Agent----the BEST”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2017 - Thomas & Elizabeth H
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-9486

“Best realtor ever worked with. Professional, knowledgeable, ethical, helpful, good quality..you name it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Robert & Elizabeth A
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4648

“Cindy was a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful through every phase of the condo buying process. Thank you Cindy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - John and Joyce S
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6440

“Cindy has sold three homes for us and was instrumental in finding and negotiating our current home. She is thorough, professional and a skilled negotiator. Her many years in real estate and her keen awareness of current markets is key to her long history of success. She can quickly assess a clients needs and select the correct property for that client. Lastly, she is an accomplished stager and assists in getting your home detailed and ready to sell. I would be remiss if I didn't give huge kudos to Jerry Fleming for being a terrific behind the scenes detail man, ensuring all paperwork is complete and on time, and his excellent photography talents.I recommend the Cindy and Jerry Fleming team highly to anyone buying or selling a house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2016 - Alan & Julie S
Sold a home in 2016 in Colgate, WI 53017-9147

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2016 - John & Joyce S
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2307

“Cindy is professional and an expert in all aspects of real estate sales and marketing. Prompt follow-up and attention to detail characterize her job performance. Highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2016 - John and Nada K
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3765

“This is the second time we have dealt with Cindy. She is smart, efficient, responsive and flexible. Her judgment is outstanding. We followed Cindy's recommendations for fixing up and sold our house in 34 days during the fall. In addition we are impressed with the electronic tools provided by First Weber to analyze, track and document the sale process. Great job by Cindy and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - Chris & Jackie M
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6064

“Cindy is great with staging and decorating, and helped us tremendously with that. Our house sold quickly and at a price that Cindy's market analysis said it would!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2016 - Dawn K
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1418

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Christopher G. & Jaclyn A. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7873

“Cindy Fleming is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2016 - Tadanori & Akiko M
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6252

“ Ms Cindy Fleming did great job for us and we really appreciated her professional and kind work on our house buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Nancy B
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4021

“Cindy is absolutely the best - what more is there to say! She and Jerry make you feel as if you're the most important person during your search for a home. I would never use anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Robert D
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-1658

“Cindy is amazing. Exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Kent & Marissa B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-3103

“No one better!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Jeffrey & Sarah B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4826

“Cindy took us to see countless houses and stuck with us for over a year. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2016 - Michael T
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1140

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - Edwin R. & Jane F. H
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2759

“Cindy was a pleasure to work with. Her website provided great transparency and helped us understand the relevant market activity as well as the visits to our home. Cindy worked hard to make sure that our home was effectively marketed. During the negotiations she also gave us good advice to make sure we were able to make the most from our home. I would highly recommend Cindy to anyone who needed an excellent realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2016 - Marissa S
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1085

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2016 - William & Jacqueline B
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5781

“Cindy was an obstetrical patient of mine a long time ago. Excellent patient. Excellent agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Mary Joy K
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4528

“Cindy was extremely helpful through the whole process as was your concierge desk. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Nick and Kelsey F
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4980

“Cindy was an absolute pleasure to work with. My wife and I were first time buyers and she made the process easy and fun. I will recommend Cindy and First Weber to all my friends and family with their future real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Gabriel T
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2690

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2016 - Richard & Kristine K
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

“Best agent we've ever worked with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Michael A. and Debra E. S
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Terrific Experience! Most professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2016 - John & Blair B
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4611

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2015 - Bill & Beth O
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7736

“Cindy Fleming made of lives a lot easier though out the process. I would highly recommend Cindy Fleming. She found us the prefect home. Thanks so much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2015 - Jason and Dana L
Bought a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53210-1141

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2015 - Daren & Paula R
Sold a home in 2015 in Colgate, WI 53017-9147

“Thank you to Cindy and the First Weber team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2015 - Kenton & Marissa B
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53204

“If agent Cindy Fleming's approach to real estate reflects First Weber's ideals, they are both winners! This closing was a battle and Cindy was right next to me the whole way!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2015 - Ronald & Karrol M
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4649

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2015 - Derek & Carrie E
Bought a home in 2015 in Summit, WI 53066-9204

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2015 - Doug & Gloriann L
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9129

“We thought Cindy was outstanding!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - Michael & Linda L
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9523

“Cindy Fleming was great, I couldn't say enough about her merits. She went up and beyond our expectations. Thank you, Cindy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2015 - Kevin H
Sold a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1753

“Cindy did an incredible job, carried the ball from listing through the closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - Morgen & Lisa M
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5848

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Eric & Anne P
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2762

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2015 - Craig C
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4284

“Cindy is a Realtor I would recommend to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2015 - Roger and Barbara G
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4566

“We were referred to Cindy Fleming by the salesperson we worked with for the construction of our new home and were very pleased with the excellent service we received. She wasted no time getting our home on the market. She made some excellent suggestions for staging our home and had fabulous pictures online. What impressed us most, however, was her vast knowledge of so many facets of the process from listing through successful closure. When she walked through our house for the first time she noted the many amenities that we felt brought value to our home that some others may not have noticed, such as our cathedral and tray ceilings and extra lighting above and below cabinets. She also explained the difference between what items on a home inspection report need to be corrected, such as high radon levels, and what items did not. Once we received an offer she responded quickly and effectively with us and the buyer's broker. Most notable, however, was her ability to save the save the sale at the very end when the buyer's buyer lending fell through and she was able to go to another lender and get the job done on time! We realize that these comments are directed more at our broker, but we also know that she relies on the professionalism of First Weber for her to do her job effectively. We really liked the web page that showed how many people looked at our listing and also the comments made at the various showings. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2015 - Jose A. P
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2758

“Cindy did a great job in selling our house. She was extremely diligent and professional. I'd highly recommend Cindy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2015 - Jeffrey & Sarah B
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-4139

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Stephen and Nicole N
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-7411

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2015 - Susan C. B
Sold a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3750

“Cindy is what made the experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Nancy B
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0673

“This is the third time I have used Cindy. My daughter also uses her to handle all her real estate needs. Her charisma is infectious and she works tirelessly for her clients. She takes the time to get to know what you want in a property thereby eliminating wasting time looking at properties that you would never consider. She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2015 - Tom & Karen B
Bought a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-2059

“The market was very hot at the time we were looking for a house. Our house already had an accepted offer. We needed to find something, but we were not going to settle just to move. We looked at a lot of houses and Cindy and Jerry were very responsive to getting the appointments set quickly, knowing that houses were going fast, they were working to get us in right away. As we were looking at the houses, they were pointing out things we were not even aware of or looking for. Once we found "The One", they helped us through the process, and though it was stressful to us, they were there to calm us down and get us to the next step quickly. A lot of emails back and forth, but we were successful in getting done in a short amount of time. We are now in our new home and love it! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2015 - Tom & Karen B
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5963

“Cindy was very responsive to all our questions and very helpful with ideas to get our house ready for sale! Our house had an accepted offer the day after it was listed!! I will recommend her to anyone I know that is selling or looking to buy a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Jim & Carol K
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9429

“Awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2015 - Gregory & Christine P
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2771

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Larry & Suzy F
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4840

“Cindy was extremely professional and also very personal and compassionate. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is in need of a realtor. We felt as if our concerns were always of her utmost concern. It was a pleasure working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Norm & Mary D
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4635

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2015 - Thomas & Terri M
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1262

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2015 - Lisa D
Bought a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2015 - Lisa D
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-1203

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Manpreet P
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5500

“Cindy has done a phenomenal job for me each and every time (6 times - 3 purchases and 3 sales). I have recommended her to three friends - one house sold, two on the market currently. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2015 - Donald L
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3669

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2015 - Matthew & Samantha K
Bought a home in 2015 in Wales, WI 53183-9772

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2014 - Paul R
Bought a home in 2014 in Summit, WI 53066-4716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2014 - Cindy Bae C
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-8332

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2014 - Bob & Chery W
Sold a home in 2013 in Delafield, WI 53072-3313

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2014 - Norb & Nancy K
Sold a home in 2014 in Summit, WI 53066-9295

“Cindy was extremely helpful in telling us what needed to be done to get a fair price for our property. We have tried to sell our home for four years with other agents and never a got a specific answer. I think she did a terrific job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - Joseph M
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4143

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2014 - Damian & Loreda N
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1427

“Cindy Fleming is an extremely knowledgeable and professional real estate leader. She REALLY knows the market and how best to negotiate toward a successful and quick close. She also was very good at handling the continuing flow of questions and worries we both had throughout the process. We simply could not be any happier than we've been with the manner in which Cindy handled our sale even including representing us as a Power of Attorney so we could be in Florida when our property down here closed. We highly recommend Cindy Fleming!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Randy & Suzanne S
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53186-1158

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - Paul R
Sold a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53146-1103

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2014 - AnnMarie K
Bought a home in 2014 in Delafield, WI 53018-1151

“Cindy Fleming is truly an exceptional Realtor, our experience working with her was wonderful. She was professional, personable and invested in our best interests. We could not have asked for a better Realtor to work with. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Dale & Leila C
Sold a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53072-1346

“Although we all know moving is one of the top three stressful events in your life, Cindy and First Weber helped make our transition seamless. We applaud everyone at First Weber for for the personal and professional service they gave. If ever our life plan changes and we are again in need of realty support, we will definitely choose Cindy Fleming and First Weber. With best regards, Dale and Leila Collins”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2014 - Susan M
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5854

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2014 - James & Michelle F
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53186-1078

“Cindy Fleming us a consummate professional. Her personality, attitude, and knowledge make her absolutely a dream to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2014 - Kevin and Krista D
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1127

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2014 - Jack & Bonnie M
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6755

“Cindy has sold four properties for us over a twenty year period of time. Her knowledge and experience coupled with her tireless hard work is truly a rare commodity. She was the best then and is the best today. We cannot thank her enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2014 - Mark & Alexis R
Bought a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53188-1828

“I have been extremely skeptical on using a realtor due to many issues with the purchase of my first home, and the over all investment as a cost. What I found is that it truly was in investment and one that worked out so well. Our realtor was worth every penny from the first friendly phone call to closing day she and her team we with us side by side making this process as seamless as possible. The whole home buying process is a difficult process to be involved with, but having someone with the professionalism and personality helped at every turn. Thankfully we do not need to buy a home again anytime soon, as we are now in our dream house, but into the future we absolutely will recommend Cindy and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2014 - Michael & Marie-Claire M
Bought a home in 2014 in Delafield, WI 53072-3142

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - Mary Ellen B
Bought a home in 2014 in Delafield, WI 53072-3265

“Cindy Fleming is a top knotch realtor in every way. We sold our home and purchased a new home with Cindy's help. She is extremely knowledgeable in all areas, professional and easy to work with, helpful and creative with marketing and home ideas and always "has your back" during negotiation and transactions. We highly recommend Cindy as a great agent to work with and would use her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2014 - Daniel J. L
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2014 - Uma A
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6172

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2014 - Larry and Genie G
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53146-1103

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2014 - Larry and Genie G
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53146-1103

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2013 - Richard & Suzanne B
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4007

“I selected First Weber by contacting neighbors and friends who had sold their homes in the last year. Cindy is a no nonsense realtor and gets the job done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2013 - Kevin D
Sold a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2810

“Cindy did an outstanding job in selling my parents home in one day at the full asking price. She and Jerry were on top of everything and we're tremendously helpful in coordinating all of the details. In addition, Cindy handled all of the issues that were necessitated by the home inspection. They made the process as simple as I could have ever hoped from beginning to end. I knew that I would be in good hands with Cindy. She went above and beyond my expectations. She made a very difficult situation as tolerable as possible. She is terrific and we will always be grateful the tremendous job that she did for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2013 - Luke & Jessica N
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53186-3069

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2013 - Denny and Kelley Y
Bought a home in 2013 in Germantown, WI 53022-2066

“Cindy is awesome. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2013 - John and Cathy L
Sold a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2576

“Cindy Fleming is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2013 - John and Cathy L
Sold a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2013 - Myra M
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3652

“We are very happy how quickly Cindy was able to sell our condo and handled our purchase of a new condo. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2013 - Myra M
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3966

“Selling one, Buying another, Cindy made it all happen quickly and efficiently. Don and I are very happy with everything Cindy did for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Eric and Holly S
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4285

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2013 - Christopher & Meghan K
Sold a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6860

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2013 - Julie V
Sold a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1010

“I appreciated how professional Cindy was throughout this process. She made it as painless as possible! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2013 - Jeffrey A. & Lisa M. M
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3811

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2013 - Robert & Mary (Gena) W
Sold a home in 2013 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2026

“Cindy Fleming is a rare individual, combining a high level of professional command regarding all facets of the real estate process with a sincere personal warmth: a true professional...a smart, caring person backed by an equally dedicated team. This survey needs an additional , higher category: "Cindy Fleming".”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2013 - David & Ying K
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3778

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Keith & Stephanie B
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1204

“Great agent, great person!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2013 - Timothy M
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6395

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2013 - John and Cathy L
Sold a home in 2013 in Delafield, WI 53029

“Cindy is a true professional! The company as a whole, is also very professional and we would use First Weber again :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2013 - Ricardo & Michelle A
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6269

“Cindy is awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2013 - Joshua & Wendy S
Bought a home in 2013 in Germantown, WI 53022-4088

“Cindy did a wonderful job. She was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Oh and did I say patient? VERY patient, thanks Cindy (and Jerry)!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2013 - Eric and Maryellen S
Sold a home in 2013 in Wales, WI 53183-9552

“Cindy was great! Second time in 3 years she has sold a house for us, (in this economy). I just told some people who I had never met before about Cindy and our experience. There is nothing we would change about our experience with Cindy or First Weber. Thank you! Dr. And Mrs. Eric Sover”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2013 - Eric and Maryellen S
Sold a home in 2013 in Wales, WI 53183-9552

“Cindy was great! Second time in 3 years she has sold a house for us, (in this economy). I just told some people who I had never met before about Cindy and our experience. There is nothing we would change about our experience with Cindy or First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2013 - Anne D
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53146-1868

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2012 - Thomas Fritz & Gabrielle A
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3420

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2012 - Peter & Mary R
Sold a home in 2012 in Richfield, WI 53017-9125

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2012 - Robert & Barbara F
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4912

“This sale would not have been completed without the efforts of Cindy and our atty. She did an outstanding and always professional job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2012 - Robert & Barbara F
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5189

“This closing would not have without the diligence of Cindy and our atty. She did outstanding professional work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2012 - Cindy L
Bought a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6429

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2012 - Jim R
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5077

“Cindy was fantastic... a great listener and communicator. She is a credit to your firm.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2012 - Andrew and Abby M
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4446

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2012 - Jack & Susan F
Sold a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1515

“cindy was a pleasure to work with. Very knowlegable and willing to do whatever needs to be done to close the deal. We highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2012 - Eric & Amy D
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5456

“Everything went quick and smooth from the sale of our old home to the purchase of our new home. Cindy did a great job guiding us in negotiating the purchase of our new home that had multiple offers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2012 - Joseph and Lindsay H
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3586

“Cindy is just great! I would recommend her to anyone! She was great with follow up and always keeping us informed. She's very professional too. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2012 - Robert & Malissa B
Bought a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-5715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2012 - Dirk Z
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4407

“Cindy Fleming was great!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2012 - Eric & Amy D
Sold a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7621

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/26/2012 - Allan & Mary W
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2469

“We met Cindy at an open house and were impressed with her professionalism and prompt response with requested information. When it came to hiring her on the sale of our condo, she represented us well. Her wonderful demeanor, sense of humor and infectious laugh helped us through the ups and downs and many details involved. Thank you, Cindy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2012 - John & Linda H
Bought a home in 2012 in Hartford, WI 53027

“This was our third house that we have purchased, and this by far was the best experience! Cindy Fleming was very professional and wonderful to work with! We will highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2012 - Scott E A
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2824

“Cindy is great to work with and effeciently handles all parts of the transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2012 - Gerard & Laurel K
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4007

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2012 - Denise M
Sold a home in 2012 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1808

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2012 - Jack & Susan F
Sold a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1551

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2012 - Myra M
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2846

“The best!”

Show all testimonials